Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Other / Hobbyist Webb ComicsUnited States Recent Activity
Deviant for 4 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 59 Deviations 6 Comments 1,592 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Favourites

No favourites yet.

Activity


This deviant has no recent activity.
Thank you to everyone who stopped by the Motor City Comic Book Show this past weekend.  We had an awesome weekend and it was all thanks to the fans both new and old.  We appreciated all the support and wanted to thank all of you who decided to take a chance on our Bad Burrito Comic Book Series.  We walked away from that show inspired and ready to work on the new material.  So keep eye out here for updates on the Bad Burrito, New Versus and New Cereal Box parodies, and more Retro video game paintings.

We will be heading to Grand Rapids MI in June.  Thanks again everyone.


And we will be out in Grand Rapids MI attending the GRASP Comic Expo June 27th, 28th 2015

Show details can be found here:
www.facebook.com/pages/GRASP-C…

deviantID

webbcomics's Profile Picture
webbcomics
Webb Comics
Artist | Hobbyist | Other
United States
Webb Comics is a independent comic book company that was started 10 years ago by artist Tracy Stoops and writer Matt Wilson. There titles include: Colossal Gods -a fantasy epic in the vein of Dungeons & Dragons or WOW, Dark Fury - a Sci-Fi action adventure space odyssey, and The Bad Burrito - a comedy title about a burrito who comes to life and delivers his own brand of justice to the low lifes of Cereal City.

To shoot as message you can email us at webbcomics@hotmail.com

Click on the title(s) below to purchase any of our books from our current catalog

Coming Soon

Additional Webb Comic Links
You can check out the latest music at our myspace page (twoguysandacomic)
Twoguysandacomic

Check out our videos on our youtube channel by clicking on the following link:
Webb Comics on You Tube

Check out the latest in Webb Comics appearal and other cool items by visiting us at Cafe Press. Click on the following link:
Webb Comics Store

HPN 10.mp3 by Two guys and a comic
Interests

AdCast - Ads from the Community

Comments