Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Other / Hobbyist Webb ComicsUnited States Recent Activity
Deviant for 4 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 72 Deviations 12 Comments 2,194 Pageviews
×

Newest Deviations

Favourites

No favourites yet.

Activity


We will once again be setup at the Motor City Comic Con in Novi Michigan the week of May 13th, 14th, and 15th.  If you are in the area and plan on attending we hope you stop by the booth.

Motor City Comic Con
As we head into the holidays...
Tracy and I are working on the new Bad Burrito comic which we are hoping to have ready for a spring release and I have just finished the Legend of Zelda painting and have the next 3 painting lined up to work on over the holidays.  Looking forward to bring it out to everyone at the motor city show in may 2016.
Thank you to everyone who stopped by the Motor City Comic Book Show in May and the the GRASP Comic Expo this past weekend.  We had an awesome weekend and it was all thanks to the fans both new and old.  We appreciated all the support and wanted to thank all of you who decided to take a chance on our Bad Burrito Comic Book Series.  We walked away from that show inspired and ready to work on the new material.  So keep eye out here for updates on the Bad Burrito, New Versus and New Cereal Box parodies, and more Retro video game paintings.

Check back here for links and listing to up coming shows.

deviantID

webbcomics's Profile Picture
webbcomics
Webb Comics
Artist | Hobbyist | Other
United States
Webb Comics is a independent comic book company that was started 10 years ago by artist Tracy Stoops and writer Matt Wilson. There titles include: Colossal Gods -a fantasy epic in the vein of Dungeons & Dragons or WOW, Dark Fury - a Sci-Fi action adventure space odyssey, and The Bad Burrito - a comedy title about a burrito who comes to life and delivers his own brand of justice to the low lifes of Cereal City.

To shoot as message you can email us at webbcomics@hotmail.com

Additional Webb Comic Links

Check out the latest in Webb Comics appearal and other cool items by visiting us at Cafe Press. Click on the following link:
Webb Comics Store

Check out our videos on our youtube channel by clicking on the following link:
Webb Comics on You Tube

HPN 10.mp3 by Two guys and a comic
Interests

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Comments