Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Other / Hobbyist Webb ComicsUnited States Recent Activity
Deviant for 4 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 68 Deviations 12 Comments 1,893 Pageviews

Newest Deviations


No favourites yet.


Thank you to everyone who stopped by the Motor City Comic Book Show in May and the the GRASP Comic Expo this past weekend.  We had an awesome weekend and it was all thanks to the fans both new and old.  We appreciated all the support and wanted to thank all of you who decided to take a chance on our Bad Burrito Comic Book Series.  We walked away from that show inspired and ready to work on the new material.  So keep eye out here for updates on the Bad Burrito, New Versus and New Cereal Box parodies, and more Retro video game paintings.

Check back here for links and listing to up coming shows.


webbcomics's Profile Picture
Webb Comics
Artist | Hobbyist | Other
United States
Webb Comics is a independent comic book company that was started 10 years ago by artist Tracy Stoops and writer Matt Wilson. There titles include: Colossal Gods -a fantasy epic in the vein of Dungeons & Dragons or WOW, Dark Fury - a Sci-Fi action adventure space odyssey, and The Bad Burrito - a comedy title about a burrito who comes to life and delivers his own brand of justice to the low lifes of Cereal City.

To shoot as message you can email us at

Additional Webb Comic Links

Check out the latest in Webb Comics appearal and other cool items by visiting us at Cafe Press. Click on the following link:
Webb Comics Store

Check out our videos on our youtube channel by clicking on the following link:
Webb Comics on You Tube

HPN 10.mp3 by Two guys and a comic

AdCast - Ads from the Community